THE BRAND

EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW  ABOUT THE BRAND

THE HEREFORD SAGA

The Hereford corned beef saga is first and foremost the story of a legendary product. As the traditional French leader in corned beef, Hereford is offering you the opportunity to rediscover this timeless product and add a touch of originality to your cooking.

UNIQUE KNOW-HOW

The legend of Hereford corned beef is built around a recipe that hasn't changed for several decades: over 98% beef, balanced seasoning and cooking at just the right temperature make Hereford corned beef an authentic product, which is naturally rich in protein and which will meet all your culinary needs.

THE SAGA CONTINUES WITH NEW PRODUCTS

Since 2016, to meet your expectations, we have been extending our know-how to other types of meat: chicken and pork. This is French meat which has been carefully selected and naturally prepared, like the original corned beef. Cooking aids which will give you a real helping hand in the kitchen.

MORE INFORMATION...

LA MARQUE

ON VOUS DIT TOUT

LA SAGA HEREFORD

La saga du corned beef Hereford, c'est d'abord l'histoire d'un produit mythique. Leader français historique du corned beef, Hereford vous propose de redécouvrir ce produit légendaire et de mettre un soupçon d'originalité dans votre cuisine.

UN SAVOIR-FAIRE UNIQUE

La légende du corned beef Hereford s'est construite autour d'une recette inchangée depuis plusieurs décennies: plus de 98% de bœuf, un assaisonnement équilibré et une cuisson à la juste température font du corned beef Hereford un produit authentique, naturellement riche en protéines, et qui accompagnera toutes vos envies culinaires.

la saga continue avec de nouveaux produits

Depuis 2016, et pour répondre à vos attentes, nous avons étendu notre savoir-faire à d'autres viandes: le poulet et le porc. Des viandes françaises rigoureusement sélectionnées, et préparées au naturel comme le corned beef originel. Des aides culinaires qui deviendront de véritables alliés pour votre cuisine.

EN SAVOIR PLUS...